The Congress party has revealed its third list of candidates for the upcoming Rajasthan assembly elections scheduled for November 25. This latest list includes 19 candidates, bringing the total number of candidates announced by the party to 95 so far. Some notable candidates in this list are Shoba Rani Kushwah, who will contest from Dholpur, Rajendra Prateek from Sikar, Wajib Ali from Nagar, Harish

Chandra Meena from Deoli-Uniara, Heera lal Darangi from Jhalod (ST), and Lakhan Singh Meena from Karauli.

The Congress had previously released two lists of candidates, with 33 candidates in the first list and 43 in the second. The election results will be revealed on

December 3.

The Congress is aiming to continue its rule in Rajasthan by highlighting its achievements over the past five years and the various welfare programs introduced by the

Ashok Gehlot-led government.